Diane Ebert-May named 2011 Professor of the Year!

Diane Ebert-May was named as one the 2011 Professors of the Year

She was among the national and state winners honored at the Nov. 17 awards ceremony in Washington, D.C. by the Council for Advancement and Support of Education and The Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching.  We are so proud of you Diane!